Tommy O’Neill

Sales & Marketing Director

tommy@steelformedsections.com

+ 353 87 689 1862

Pat Burns

Finance Director

info@steelformedsections.com

+ 353 42 97 45700

Brendan Smith

Technical Consultant

brendan@steelformedsections.com

+ 353 42 97 45700

Barry O’Reilly

Sales Manager

barry@steelformedsections.com

+ 353 87 969 1934

Bernadett Császár

Design Engineer

bernadett@steelformedsections.com

+ 353 42 97 45700

Lukasz Placzek

Structural Engineer

lukasz@steelformedsections.com

+ 353 42 97 45700

Colin Finnegan

Technical Engineer

colin@steelformedsections.com

+ 353 42 97 45700

Stephen Maginn

Business Development Manager NI and GB

stephen@steelformedsections.com

+ 353 42 97 45700